Update .mailmap [skip ci]
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 17:33:01 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 09:13:55 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit77ee3a92a4012530cbd0b63c7b10b544eae50754
treed652da9771c594f201f4396c1a11bd3e3cd64866
parent3251743acb7da3be6d83c237d537ca91d5a96cf8
Update .mailmap [skip ci]
.mailmap