Some refactoring in tcInferApps
authorRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:38:01 +0000 (17:38 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 04:33:40 +0000 (23:33 -0500)
commit77974922eb4390899cb151de840308c5fe87949b
treec680b036b9ac69d8ca98cfc40d4230f7c3a7163b
parent79a5afb613235e93bc2c580987595b9c1324db15
Some refactoring in tcInferApps

Should be no change in behavior, but this makes the control
flow a little more apparent.
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs
compiler/types/TyCoRep.hs