s/warn-type-holes/warn-typed-holes/g
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:35:37 +0000 (08:35 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:36:23 +0000 (08:36 -0600)
commit778b48afc36e2b0eb44387e2a36947ac0c6ddd95
tree193a5a29ea29cb59ea264ba420f966621b1345fc
parent89c83d66d1cb9d5b2f7b07ca7d886a505adf45fa
s/warn-type-holes/warn-typed-holes/g

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/rename/RnExpr.lhs
docs/users_guide/7.8.1-notes.xml
docs/users_guide/flags.xml
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml
docs/users_guide/using.xml
testsuite/tests/module/mod71.hs
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rnfail016.hs