rts/Linker.c: Drop support for legacy OS X dyn loading
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 01:59:30 +0000 (12:59 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 02:01:25 +0000 (13:01 +1100)
commit776d55c89fb657706b5476c32629fd032ea54596
tree6eab48dd260dccb4e3fe7aa73ea1f007e04fccbd
parentc1e1584aa175a1c4341ffa1c1f548c2f7513a331
rts/Linker.c: Drop support for legacy OS X dyn loading

Drop support for old OS X (OS X 10.2 and earlier) dynamic linking.
10.3 was released in 2003.

Test Plan: Validate on OS X and Linux.

Reviewers: bgamari, thomie, austin

Reviewed By: thomie, austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1393
rts/Linker.c