base: Document errno behaviour in haddocks.
authorNiklas Hamb├╝chen <mail@nh2.me>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 21:52:17 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:20:13 +0000 (06:20 -0500)
commit76ac103f5021cba5cd000293c7cb8c2bd3148e7a
treef5b48d9ad3877beb62f223a6d96fea6a714b78d9
parent7833cf407d1f608bebb1d38bb99d3035d8d735e6
base: Document errno behaviour in haddocks.

Also add an implementation comment for details.
libraries/base/Foreign/C/Error.hs