DPH: free top-level variables don't prevent encapsulation
authorManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 06:48:43 +0000 (17:48 +1100)
committerManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 22:55:03 +0000 (09:55 +1100)
commit767663b583b185bdf375799d8d34b340dada930e
tree61b0fb485e25932dc7122397768dc905754d20d8
parentdca3a2895d9df67c6bd86d94c6a5c8f53644b106
DPH: free top-level variables don't prevent encapsulation
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Exp.hs