llvmGen: Use new fence instruction
authorBen Gamari <ben@panda.(none)>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 00:56:35 +0000 (19:56 -0500)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:04:07 +0000 (16:04 -0800)
commit766da942097613fed56417e3e149997812f83105
tree0825021834ffde4126e9d5b32051e378872f1543
parent6b086342e1bf83d2aab6021703498bbf975beeed
llvmGen: Use new fence instruction

Signed-off-by: David Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm.hs
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/AbsSyn.hs
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/PpLlvm.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/CodeGen.hs