OccurAnal.hs: Fix "Adjusting for lambdas" note name
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 06:56:37 +0000 (09:56 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 06:57:24 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
commit763f43e6d31ade7a17bd03340ed02ddbd96fcd20
treee5d7048ae289f25af4a1f9818334546603bc9982
parentad191042896ca0b31277e5192ef4acec63bc176a
OccurAnal.hs: Fix "Adjusting for lambdas" note name
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.hs