testsuite: disable 'rdynamic' for 'ghci' way
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:16:47 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
commit75d998bfad7433ba000236dfd07e386c95f2b769
tree343c6184e1aadd82dc1d9f3c31742193519cf21c
parent11455684212b2bbf76d5eb20fdd2d01fbdf21311
testsuite: disable 'rdynamic' for 'ghci' way

'-rdynamic' is currently only a link-time option.
Does not make sense for ghci without major changes.

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T