Replace git.haskell.org with gitlab.haskell.org (#16196)
authorYuriy Syrovetskiy <cblp@cblp.su>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 18:03:41 +0000 (21:03 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 08:23:19 +0000 (04:23 -0400)
commit75abaaead796415cf2b5da610f4b3ee75b9d7759
tree3327d44777bc609346fdf703c13d703d4289a561
parent895394c26156993a9405039fe53fde3a6b1414b7
Replace git.haskell.org with gitlab.haskell.org (#16196)
14 files changed:
HACKING.md
README.md
boot
hadrian/appveyor.yml
hadrian/doc/windows.md
libraries/base/base.cabal
libraries/ghc-boot-th/ghc-boot-th.cabal.in
libraries/ghc-boot/ghc-boot.cabal.in
libraries/ghc-compact/ghc-compact.cabal
libraries/ghc-heap/ghc-heap.cabal.in
libraries/ghc-prim/ghc-prim.cabal
libraries/ghci/ghci.cabal.in
libraries/integer-simple/integer-simple.cabal
libraries/template-haskell/template-haskell.cabal.in