Testsuite: report duplicate testnames when `make TEST=<name>`
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:32:04 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:45:16 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commit7593c2fbe4a68bf23b193461fab63456d98702c2
treecce704dea470392bb4d41b561adb2f126fdd9c9f
parentbbf0aa27281d905ac8767fcbc7a26f1bfa38a1b2
Testsuite: report duplicate testnames when `make TEST=<name>`
testsuite/driver/testlib.py