testsuite: Mark ghci058 as broken on Windows
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 22:31:50 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:38:22 +0000 (08:38 -0400)
commit757b71d90ef27150f474eec1f67dc8fb91c47975
tree47c0edb1e93bf2d41800893fa30917cc6533b4ef
parentd0993a295caf7b5a93d9819ff45e8ed32c3e8ea1
testsuite: Mark ghci058 as broken on Windows

Due to #16858.
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T