Ignore ANN pragmas with no TH and no external interpreter.
authorShea Levy <shea@shealevy.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 03:20:54 +0000 (23:20 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 1 May 2017 03:21:09 +0000 (23:21 -0400)
commit7567b9ddba7c4304e8d0226e9bf82a054f37ce91
treeb962bdbad1f955e62531e6dd90b5c57c6d6747ff
parent46923b6df17c9514b6b705119c8273086ba0ace5
Ignore ANN pragmas with no TH and no external interpreter.

Reviewers: hvr, austin, bgamari, RyanGlScott

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: angerman, RyanGlScott, rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #13609

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3496
compiler/typecheck/TcAnnotations.hs