double-negate test for Stage1Only to fix `make clean`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 13:59:49 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 14:03:29 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit7561e37103041d6691c70683f910cdb97952483a
tree265062d9f2c562547b5a2ff0c6f596821acaab51
parent719108f8d70aa50cdaccf564dbc463445a03988e
double-negate test for Stage1Only to fix `make clean`

This was causing `utils/ghctags/dist-install` to not get removed
on `make clean` as `Stage1Only` was unset. So testing for `!= YES` is
less fragile than testing for `== NO` in this case.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
ghc.mk