Typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15:31:42 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15:33:34 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit75504f300d4db33ff66cc1a572d473bdb23b6a42
treed0b7f43378657ed583014767da28021b569cec80
parentad089f58be522cb68c0306c21c5df9d72b6c0aff
Typos in comments
compiler/basicTypes/MkId.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsDecls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcValidity.hs
compiler/types/FamInstEnv.hs
rts/win32/GetTime.c