Add typed holes support in Template Haskell.
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 17:19:44 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 18:15:44 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit75492e7467ff962f2f2e29e5c8b2c588c94ae8a7
tree8ed0f57f12dbb5c73b0f0d1d1994aef5dd89cea0
parentb1884b0e62f62e3c0859515c4137124ab0c9560e
Add typed holes support in Template Haskell.

Fixes #10267. Typed holes in typed Template Haskell currently don't work.
See #10945 and #10946.
24 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/Lexeme.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs
compiler/prelude/THNames.hs
compiler/rename/RnExpr.hs
compiler/rename/RnSource.hs
compiler/rename/RnSplice.hs
compiler/rename/RnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.hs-boot
docs/users_guide/7.12.1-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Ppr.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs
testsuite/tests/th/T10267.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/T10267.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/T10267a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/T1476b.hs
testsuite/tests/th/T1476b.stderr
testsuite/tests/th/all.T