Move boot_platform and primops.txt.pp into ghc-prim
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 10:34:26 +0000 (18:34 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 06:48:12 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
commit74a0069532da406d9e1425e0095ec6b4e838d85a
treeb0e5de3153d695a6c67202d441647993a2bc50e4
parent6fb6a04fbb143596fedf10d04471af33ac549506
Move boot_platform and primops.txt.pp into ghc-prim
compiler/ghc.mk
ghc.mk
libraries/ghc-prim/ghc.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/ghc-prim/primops.txt.pp [moved from compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp with 100% similarity]