Testsuite: speedup running a single test
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 19:10:32 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 19:14:34 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
commit744ff88537fa26bd4826ea35679fce04c65eee97
tree1bf92a7ae5b485719f97944addb2c068ec5818e4
parentca8544206ab723e21f55452f77aa1c5709074fe5
Testsuite: speedup running a single test

Benchmark: in rootdirectory, run `time make test TEST=dummy VERBOSE=0`
Before this commit: 2.6s
After this commit: 0.7s
testsuite/driver/testlib.py