Update Cabal to recognize DeriveLift
authorRyanGlScott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:10:42 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:11:37 +0000 (13:11 -0500)
commit73921df27cac0615d2272b8729381aa0f229a0c8
treeb8fdcab8412ee80131400add79ab870de6468541
parentcf90a1e14efb900f94a3824b242be1c38b16a563
Update Cabal to recognize DeriveLift

This should (1) fix the ./validate build, which I accidentally broke in D1168,
and (2) update the Cabal submodule so that it recognizes `DeriveLift` as a GHC
extension.

Reviewed By: adamse, austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1269

GHC Trac Issues: #1830
libraries/Cabal
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal07/cabal07.stderr
testsuite/tests/driver/T1372/T1372.stderr
testsuite/tests/driver/T4437.hs