Add a fast-path in TcInteract.kickOutRewritable
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:49:32 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit7381cee923526535dfc9e9599e47f61390a51305
treee32ecdd483c313fc7c540cfad820d8f0c10e2778
parentdc7d3c2d437b310d26b05033d1b34601e1914d00
Add a fast-path in TcInteract.kickOutRewritable
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.lhs