`M-x delete-trailing-whitespace` & `M-x untabify`...
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 14:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 14:09:25 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit737f36823d03a6c9d92f56e3e2433a3961780e13
tree251c4655db37e898ac10a31ac37735e0cb1bcd9a
parenta8a969ae7a05e408b29961d0a2ea621a16d73d3e
`M-x delete-trailing-whitespace` & `M-x untabify`...

...some files more or less recently touched by me

[ci skip]
12 files changed:
compiler/cmm/PprC.hs
compiler/coreSyn/MkCore.lhs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/CodeGen.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Instr.hs
compiler/prelude/PrelNames.lhs
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs
ghc/Main.hs
libraries/base/Data/Bits.hs
libraries/base/Data/Fixed.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Int.hs
libraries/base/Prelude.hs