Revert "containers: Bump to 0.6.0.1"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 01:40:55 +0000 (21:40 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 01:44:35 +0000 (21:44 -0400)
commit7363ba4561d4c224efd73542e1e3f7fd524e6d6d
tree901b688289617b019c4ecf5e01e2f4ff8452b780
parent21fa62feace8524cbf4559ccfcc96b22cb07879f
Revert "containers: Bump to 0.6.0.1"

This reverts commit 50e7bff7514ebbd74976c1a9fa0db7a8275178ae.

Reverts submodule changes.

Sigh, the haskeline commit isn't quite upstream yet.
16 files changed:
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
ghc/ghc-bin.cabal.in
libraries/Cabal
libraries/containers
libraries/ghci/ghci.cabal.in
libraries/hpc
libraries/libiserv/libiserv.cabal
libraries/parallel
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_run/bkprun05.bkp
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_run/bkprun05.stderr
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_run/bkprun06.bkp
testsuite/tests/driver/T10970.stdout
testsuite/tests/package/all.T
utils/hpc/hpc-bin.cabal
utils/hsc2hs
utils/iserv/iserv.cabal