add $(CrossCompilePrefix) to 'runghc' and 'ghci'
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 21:48:13 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 22:04:04 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit732b3dbbff194eb8650c75afd79d892801afa0dc
treebfb36ee2a604767c126261013e72793774599dc3
parent59c925e88a1dcb98e62c2b5e0adaa299c3b15e44
add $(CrossCompilePrefix) to 'runghc' and 'ghci'

When Stage1Only=YES install mode is used one of rare tools
that lack $(CrossCompilePrefix) prefix are 'runghc' and 'ghci'.

This causes file collisions when multiple GHC crosscompilers
are installed in system.

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
driver/ghci/ghc.mk
utils/runghc/ghc.mk