Fix runtime linker error message when old symbol had no owner
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:43:48 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
committerReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 15:30:57 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
commit73293109645efe42bf3fdf3335f4ab7cef39001b
tree20ed110d14aaca45f8ceddc443234170d9b42d78
parent02e3ce0bc65f586376c3d2ecab498a4c5a3f6a54
Fix runtime linker error message when old symbol had no owner

Test Plan: Actually run validate. This fixes test linker_error3.

Reviewers: austin, erikd, bgamari

Reviewed By: erikd, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1874
rts/Linker.c