Update config.{guess,sub} to GNU automake 1.14.1
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:14:31 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:17:31 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commit72d6d0c2704ee6d984df45f7393c399c0f62a9a9
tree804fa5e8bac1636b0139f6b7d3e4b2d71035e59a
parenta9b5d99fb1f5bd7c2d27fa12560a68b102ff380a
Update config.{guess,sub} to GNU automake 1.14.1

The new versions should work better under MSYS2

A few submodules' `config.{guess,sub}` files were updated as well

With this commit, all config.{guess,sub} files in the GHC tree have the md5sums

    0fb81517303511f05a01b14f41cec2cf  config.guess
    d2a165dceaa5ac1edba3c512f6ca7bd1  config.sub

This addresses #9597
config.guess
config.sub [changed mode: 0755->0644]
libraries/base/config.guess
libraries/base/config.sub
libraries/integer-gmp/config.guess
libraries/integer-gmp/config.sub