User should use -package-id flag if value in question is IPID.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 18:21:31 +0000 (11:21 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 03:56:28 +0000 (20:56 -0700)
commit729bf08e8311736aec7dc894b640a3a8d7dd24ad
tree3bc287cf542d183e19a896de73fd0bf514e20ad8
parent933adc0f31164cb651d11ecfcfe612ac429f714f
User should use -package-id flag if value in question is IPID.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
compiler/main/Finder.hs