testsuite: Show exit code of GHCi tests on failure
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 09:40:22 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:18:33 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
commit7287bb9ea51251441bc8caca2894549ab34fbcb3
treec3e9c97deb3710f21a7c2547439ef9a6f69bfb09
parent1085090e83bbf2a7dbb1b9a2e9023f3500538930
testsuite: Show exit code of GHCi tests on failure
testsuite/driver/testlib.py