Fix regDotColor for amd64.
authorklebinger.andreas@gmx.at <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 22:05:05 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 04:27:55 +0000 (23:27 -0500)
commit7223b44df3212984c6f013e129afcdc2ab170ff3
treecbe4d8136f69d7fe652924806144114840011b11
parentb89b6e71c798996724ba99f273f88d8a3637fb8d
Fix regDotColor for amd64.

Add missing color mappings to regDotColor for amd64.
Also set fakeRegs to red instead of xmm regs.
compiler/nativeGen/X86/RegInfo.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Regs.hs