GHC doesn't have a way to ask for user-package-db, so Cabal reimplemented it.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 18:39:12 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:41:49 +0000 (16:41 -0800)
commit7221ad70daa363d77f60d96c3f6e1baa1d9bec81
treecd1f165a3ec0de36c00bab0d5a42bc9d20fc0e84
parent6c9258def53008f050e91e6d3e08c4c297392c00
GHC doesn't have a way to ask for user-package-db, so Cabal reimplemented it.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: docs only

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1644
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/Packages.hs