Remove unused Unique field from StgFCallOp
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:40:37 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 03:35:19 +0000 (23:35 -0400)
commit71e75ba6d892e8dfb6794f0ce70d01c9521b77c5
tree981c9a732d236220638d7d20262b7130251042de
parent7bc5d6c6578ab9d60a83b81c7cc14819afef32ba
Remove unused Unique field from StgFCallOp

Fixes #16696
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmExpr.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmPrim.hs
compiler/stgSyn/CoreToStg.hs
compiler/stgSyn/StgSyn.hs