Update performance numbers
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:26:25 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:28:32 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commit71c85300d6280c250b2dcfb48a85e7583ec59bbc
tree99e6e7fc25c420a3acf9676fca0dfd3e58d37756
parent29e50da4c274eba0e444ce4b95294a76832908f2
Update performance numbers

including some that are not failing yet, but did show a significant
change, and some that Austing changed post-AMP, but where both
harbormaster and ghcspeed reported something else. Numbers taken from
the ghcspeed machine.
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T