Re-export ghc-boot:GHC.Serialized as Serialized
authorSimon Marlow <smarlow@fb.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:20:06 +0000 (08:20 -0800)
committerSimon Marlow <smarlow@fb.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:21:52 +0000 (08:21 -0800)
commit713aa90d3c4fde18d58c321520611892ed426d38
tree69efbc59f1c65e3246fbef04750989398ba336bb
parent9d33adb6f352ad4e488067a8756928b3778920e0
Re-export ghc-boot:GHC.Serialized as Serialized

For backwards-compat with GHC 7.10.
compiler/ghc.cabal.in