testsuite: Bump allocations for T1969 and T5837
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:36:22 +0000 (19:36 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:38:39 +0000 (19:38 -0500)
commit71294f30fa20ea9c4653f76da20a5f8170ee415b
tree2b879b513fd9b8d1bc5d89f45556b9964bb34784
parent2cb19b472ff4cdeca0d83c713c853d12c1434691
testsuite: Bump allocations for T1969 and T5837

Sadly it's not immediately obvious where this regression came from:

 * T5837 started failing on OS X with 0c2350c293b82e4cb24a66e00b904933bdb1c8f3
 * It's not clear when T1969 started failing due to the recent out of memory
   issues on Harbormaster
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T