IfaceEnv: Clean up updNameCache a bit
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:10:21 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:01:49 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
commit70ea94cb5e51701b44c9e3e598b0898fd87f8d31
tree18eceff1466a2e7b95747834bd7c851a7e1857a7
parent211b3497f19510f94c00d4c234f59da48695b563
IfaceEnv: Clean up updNameCache a bit
compiler/iface/IfaceEnv.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs