Better layout for coercion error message
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:59:08 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:01:50 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commit70d263ecdcb5d11044c7fab570b70f1bf496a9fd
tree5f41fea29e295826c45808e78f6abaf43c69d8d8
parentb4a820f97e48199a92f5ce7216731500f9a841c9
Better layout for coercion error message
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.lhs