Simplifier trace wibbles for cardinality analysis
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 13:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 13:32:00 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit70ceb7b16f5925c86cfe304fe9c38eca0bdd76c3
tree3b77331210c7736c1389242b41adb5f16e06d948
parent9e7d0dcbcf85b8b6cbe16906ad2c88ed40d2e7b2
Simplifier trace wibbles for cardinality analysis
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T3717.stderr
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T3772.stdout
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T4201.stdout
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T4908.stderr
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T4930.stderr
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T7360.stderr
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/spec-inline.stderr