Add `keepCAFs` to RtsSymbols
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 03:13:42 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 25 May 2019 21:51:30 +0000 (17:51 -0400)
commit70c244710258b8ef9cc61cebcbc0d26799e2fd0a
treef36a93f2c0557d0178d883e3b7ece8db93f5585d
parentd9dfbde30aa11afc87f25b73dc2d154a46ca24d4
Add `keepCAFs` to RtsSymbols
rts/RtsSymbols.c