Make Pred a type synonym of Type (issue #7021)
authorYoEight <yo.eight@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 20:42:01 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 17:58:21 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
commit70b7a19b761228f8eca8e13c05e81588fbc601b2
tree6d66e6e8d228179752a5665c6d53deca00b0c169
parenta6243b37bb963f1c28aee6635bce0b462caa9dff
Make Pred a type synonym of Type (issue #7021)

In order to make any type as a Predicate in Template Haskell, as allowed by ConstraintKinds

Signed-off-by: Richard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Ppr.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs