Fix variable name in allocate()
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 18:00:28 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
committerReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 18:52:05 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
commit70b24c0217ea219813b7e8c1b3c92d189900bb3a
tree16f6989d65e35bdc484c78c3a8979e1dcc4c5f70
parentf5fa0dee87a0032aa73ab81141f39af87c2a324d
Fix variable name in allocate()
rts/sm/Storage.c