Make note of #12907 in 8.0.2 release notes
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 17:24:48 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 16:00:37 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
commit706d708a4bb74e27437ea2ec37e4999a4615b0e8
tree0d06f36cf3db60fae641bc1ba46423731a554459
parentcc84fd48eadd9c1a7efc503e5f76215b82018f30
Make note of #12907 in 8.0.2 release notes

Test Plan: Read it, commit it, merge it, ship it

Reviewers: goldfire, bgamari, austin, hvr, simonpj

Reviewed By: simonpj

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2774

GHC Trac Issues: #12907

(cherry picked from commit a452c6e57a286f3b31f0e3fbef83cbea0cee8b34)
docs/users_guide/8.0.2-notes.rst