Wibble to error message
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 21:06:59 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 21:09:41 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit70665778c6797aa356b4bec370a5d7c45268aa7c
treef61b4d240c64dd2d5bdd9bfa5782ec6fa4af1b63
parent6cc2d276059f7e6662aad12e60e56cb61e46b30d
Wibble to error message
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/rule2.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/tc141.stderr