Revert "hadrian: Pass integer_backend to testsuite driver"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:57:12 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 03:28:07 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
commit6fff2d25dbfdda5e6ca6fecddd097cc10538937f
tree90542abfb49693b665007ffdd42e2fe943b3e212
parent993782073c0b380908e9541c40c6c5849dbacfec
Revert "hadrian: Pass integer_backend to testsuite driver"

This reverts commit 442be690e1ca162e22d632df695c29f90625f33e.
hadrian/src/Settings/Builders/RunTest.hs