Verify that known-key uniques fit in interface file
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 (19:00 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:15:38 +0000 (19:15 -0500)
commit6fecb2a4dec6d1a4bfb5655ef5fc2a3e475954a4
treec2ff18df7686030c617a19500c99c1f5a4cecb0d
parentffc2327070dbb664bdb407a804121eacb2a7c734
Verify that known-key uniques fit in interface file

Here we introduce a debug check asserting that all uniques in
knownKeyNames will fit in the space allowed in the interface file's
symbol encoding.

Test Plan: Validate

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2845
compiler/basicTypes/Unique.hs
compiler/iface/BinIface.hs
compiler/prelude/PrelInfo.hs