Fix assertion failures reported in #16533
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krzysztof.gogolewski@tweag.io>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 14:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 05:20:29 +0000 (01:20 -0400)
commit6febc444c0abea6c033174aa0e813c950b9b2877
treead453504a15bb50ac1c6a4b5f8dc428fd1a1e65c
parent9b142c53325ffee6e3eef55daabefe9e2881f9e9
Fix assertion failures reported in #16533
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSigs.hs
compiler/types/OptCoercion.hs
compiler/types/Type.hs