Remove the old codegen
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 12:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 11:03:16 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit6fbd46b0bb3ee56160b8216cb2a3bb718ccb41c2
tree8e8c569d0989f89c66a6ccd0d59a466266130649
parent53810006bbcd3fc9b58893858f95c3432cb33f0e
Remove the old codegen

Except for CgUtils.fixStgRegisters that is used in the NCG and LLVM
backends, and should probably be moved somewhere else.
36 files changed:
compiler/cmm/CmmParse.y
compiler/cmm/OldCmm.hs
compiler/cmm/SMRep.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgBindery.lhs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgBindery.lhs-boot [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgCallConv.hs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgCase.lhs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgClosure.lhs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgCon.lhs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgExpr.lhs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgExpr.lhs-boot [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgForeignCall.hs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgHeapery.lhs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgHpc.hs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgInfoTbls.hs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgLetNoEscape.lhs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgMonad.lhs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgParallel.hs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgPrimOp.hs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgProf.hs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgStackery.lhs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgTailCall.lhs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgTicky.hs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/CgUtils.hs
compiler/codeGen/ClosureInfo.lhs [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/ClosureInfo.lhs-boot [deleted file]
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmGran.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmLayout.hs
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeAsm.lhs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeGen.lhs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeInstr.lhs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeItbls.lhs
compiler/ghci/DebuggerUtils.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/Base.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/CodeGen.hs