Delete duplicate "Note [Unpack equality predicates]"
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 14:31:02 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 14:33:32 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit6f9efcbda25dec53364bc315fca79a7065f7de50
treeb2da47098c56104c395f02fa10e091245e2f376e
parent3d5f8e7493c40da855518f7b602760ed6fc0c234
Delete duplicate "Note [Unpack equality predicates]"

The other one is MkId.hs.
compiler/basicTypes/DataCon.hs