Fix levity polymorphism docs
authorAlexey Vagarenko <vagarenko@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 May 2017 10:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 21 May 2017 15:08:01 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
commit6f8c3ce4b1dac02acf93c351862d3b6c46815840
tree338cc8ebdc1871e2077d24b164d7923f62ea8173
parent82eab628c20e2001c870f007bfb09f198f4c9c36
Fix levity polymorphism docs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst