Add an echo target to the build system
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 16:31:35 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sat, 25 May 2013 18:17:29 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commit6f36790b812ebf4fde87a26e611d249e6c978045
treebbd3074e0241bc099362dc2f74c8869c76c22131
parentd8dd3cf954a9bb77d9caa64290fcea0d1abb32ec
Add an echo target to the build system
Makefile
ghc.mk