gitlab-ci: Build hyperlinked sources for releases
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:32:01 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 12:12:26 +0000 (08:12 -0400)
commit6f13e7b13de361f0813a8752a7279ec3c1383755
tree55cc2b7bbb4c5f44ed94cbe066b6f78feef7ea56
parent4626cf213fe7affe5f8c2d94dbf03e727c816694
gitlab-ci: Build hyperlinked sources for releases

Fixes #16445.
.gitlab-ci.yml