add a test for #8209
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:39:13 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 10:00:41 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit6f0cf01db4f834ec80c21f50adfbacd6faba10a9
tree7b5af75093cb69d62da56704bb1fd3847b38a732
parent2065c01bf5a3d422ac466055048fd92158a058e6
add a test for #8209
testsuite/tests/rts/T8209.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T